2021 Annual Conference Registration  






  Hilton Hotel Reservation  



 2021 PASTORAL RETREAT 





 Hmong District Churches and Pastors 

CHURCH ANNUAL REPORT IS  DUE ON FEB 17, 2021 



 2021 ALLIANCE COUNCIL 




 ***REGISTER NOW*** 




 
Hmong District


2020 DS REPORT





2021 Hmong District 1st Quarter E-Newsletter

2020 Hmong District 4th Quarter E-Newsletter

2020 Hmong District 3rd Quarter E-Newsletter

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter



9pm-10pm Easter Time
8pm-9pm Central Time
7pm-8pm Mountain Time
6pm-7pm Pacific Time

Hmong District will host a Live Prayer here on our facebook page. 

You can join us and message us your prayer requests and we'll prayer for you here. 
https://www.facebook.com/Hmong-District-of-CMA-456245841192385/

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9auvu9DetvbB02R2JJsbtQ

 

 


Livestream Services by Local Churches



OTHER RESOURCES DURING COVID-19


PRAYER REQUEST
If you have a specific prayer request you would like our staff at Hmong District to pray for you, 
please send your request to: media@hmongdistrict.org or call 303-252-1793